Windward Islands


Windward Islands

The Windward Islands form together with the Leeward islands the eastern boundary of the Caribbean Sea. The Windward Islands consist of the islands of:


Dominica – Martinique  –  Saint Lucia  –  St Vincent & The Grenadines  –  Grenada  –  Barbados

Dominica, Martinique & St Lucia

St Vincent & The Grenadines, Grenada and Barbados

  • Your Name (required)


Proud members of MYBA


 The Worldwide Yachting Association

For any yacht charter or yachting enquiry please do not hesitate to contact us:

Nicholson Yacht Charter & Services
Antigua: +1 268 460 1530
GSM: +1 268 720 6750
Stanley's Tavern, English Harbour, Antigua & Barbuda, West Indies